Event Director

Jerry Ramsdale

Telephone: +44 (0) 1727 739160
Email: jerry@torque-expo.co.uk

Sales

Claire Warman

Telephone: +44 (0) 1727 739160
Email: claire@torque-expo.co.uk

Ade Solomon

Telephone: +44 (0) 1727 739160
Email: ade@torque-expo.com

Harry Whyte

Telephone: +44 (0) 1727 739160
Email: harry.whyte@torque-expo.com

General Enquiries

Tracy Howell

Telephone: +44 (0) 1727 739160
Email: enquiries@torque-expo.co.uk

Editor

Jonathon Harker

Telephone: +44 (0) 1727 739160
Email: jonathon@torque-expo.com

Further Information & Stand Bookings

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

The Organisers

Following very successful UK shows in 2015 and 2016, Torque-Expo will be taking the event to international markets in Singapore this year and Amsterdam in 2018. Torque-Expo Coventry 2018 is organised by international publications, exhibitions and event company Stag Publications. The team behind Torque-Expo has decades of experience in the industry and in highly successful international B2B shows.

Meet all your existing customers at one time, as well as plenty of new leads, at one cost-effective show with Torque-Expo 2018. Don’t miss out on unlocking new sales – book your space now!

Torque Magazine

Stag Publications produces Torque Magazine, an innovative and unique international magazine covering the global fastener, tool and related industries. Complemented by a weekly email newsletter and news website www.torque-expo.com, Torque Magazine is published ten times a year and features essential news, views, industry insights, reports and features for businesses in the industry.